Composite Schedule

March April 2018 May
Sport Opponent/Event Site/Notes Time/Status Coverage
Sunday, April 1
Men's Golf at LMU Tennessee River Rumble Tennessee National Golf Club, Loudon, Tenn. All Day
Monday, April 2
Men's Golf at LMU Tennessee River Rumble Tennessee National Golf Club, Loudon, Tenn. All Day
Baseball vs. North Greenville Postponed
Tuesday, April 3
Men's Golf at LMU Tennessee River Rumble Tennessee National Golf Club, Loudon, Tenn. All Day
Baseball vs. Virginia-Wise Final W, 12-8
Men's Lacrosse at Catawba Final L, 11-9
Wednesday, April 4
Baseball vs. Piedmont International Final W, 8-6
Softball at Carson-Newman Final L, 2-0
Softball at Carson-Newman Final W, 10-9
Women's Lacrosse vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Final L, 16-4
Baseball vs. Piedmont International Final - 6 innings W, 9-0
Thursday, April 5
Women's Tennis vs. Carson-Newman Final L, 7-2
Men's Tennis vs. Carson-Newman Final L, 5-4
Friday, April 6
Women's Tennis at Catawba Final L, 9-0
Men's Tennis at Catawba Final L, 8-1
Baseball at Carson-Newman Final W, 8-5
Saturday, April 7
Men's Lacrosse at Queens (N.C.) Final L, 19-7
Women's Lacrosse at Queens (N.C.) Final L, 20-6
Sunday, April 8
Men's Golf at SAC Championships Cobb's Glenn Country Club, Anderson, S.C. All Day
Baseball at Carson-Newman Final W, 11-5
Softball at Lenoir-Rhyne Final L, 6-5
Baseball at Carson-Newman Final W, 16-0
Softball at Lenoir-Rhyne Final - 5 innings L, 10-1
Monday, April 9
Men's Golf at SAC Championships Cobb's Glenn Country Club, Anderson, S.C. All Day
Tuesday, April 10
Men's Golf at SAC Championships Cobb's Glenn Country Club, Anderson, S.C. 9 of 11
Softball vs. Lincoln Memorial Candler, N.C. Final - 10 innings L, 16-13
Baseball at King (Tenn.) Final L, 3-2
Softball vs. Lincoln Memorial Candler, N.C. Final W, 11-9
Wednesday, April 11
Baseball vs. Brevard Final W, 16-6
Women's Tennis vs. Lincoln Memorial Final L, 8-1
Men's Tennis vs. Lincoln Memorial Final L, 9-0
Baseball vs. Brevard Final W, 10-3
Women's Lacrosse vs. North Greenville Final L, 14-11
Friday, April 13
Baseball vs. Anderson Final L, 15-12
Men's Tennis vs. Queens (N.C.) Final L, 7-2
Saturday, April 14
Baseball vs. Anderson Final L, 18-7
Softball at Coker Senior Day Final W, 7-2
Women's Tennis vs. Wingate Final L, 9-0
Men's Tennis vs. Wingate Final L, 9-0
Men's Lacrosse vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Senior Day Final L, 14-6
Baseball vs. Anderson Final W, 5-4
Softball at Coker Senior Day Final L, 10-5
Women's Lacrosse vs. Coker Final - OT L, 23-22
Sunday, April 15
Women's Golf at SAC Championships Woodlake Country Club, Columbia, S.C. All Day
Monday, April 16
Women's Golf at SAC Championships Woodlake Country Club, Columbia, S.C. All Day
Tuesday, April 17
Women's Golf at SAC Championships Woodlake Country Club, Columbia, S.C. 11 of 11
Softball vs. Anderson Candler, N.C. Final - 9 innings L, 4-3
Softball vs. Anderson Candler, N.C. Final W, 13-11
Women's Lacrosse at UVa-Wise Final L, 17-6
Wednesday, April 18
Baseball vs. Bluefield St. Final W, 17-4
Friday, April 20
Baseball at Lincoln Memorial Final L, 21-6
Saturday, April 21
Baseball at Lincoln Memorial Final L, 13-3
Softball vs. Wingate Candler, N.C. Final W, 5-4
Softball vs. Wingate Candler, N.C. Final L, 4-3
Men's Lacrosse at Newberry Final W, 10-9
Baseball at Lincoln Memorial Final - 8 innings L, 5-4
Women's Lacrosse at Newberry Final W, 21-11
Sunday, April 22
Softball vs. King (Tenn.) Candler, N.C. Final W, 9-8
Softball vs. King (Tenn.) Candler, N.C. Final L, 10-9
iCalendar RSS Feed