Composite Schedule

August September 2017 October
Sport Opponent/Event Site/Notes Time/Status Coverage
Thursday, August 31
Women's Soccer at S.C. Aiken Final L, 4-1
Men's Soccer at Limestone Final L, 3-0
Friday, September 1
Women's Cross Country at Appalachian State Invitational Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM
Men's Cross Country at Appalachian State Invitational Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Erskine Harrogate, TN LMU Tournament Final W, 3-0
Saturday, September 2
Women's Volleyball at Lee Harrogate, TN LMU Tournament Final L, 3-1
Football at Shorter Final W, 40-14
Women's Volleyball at King (Tenn.) Harrogate, Tenn. Final L, 3-2
Women's Soccer vs. Southern Wesleyan Final W, 1-0
Sunday, September 3
Men's Soccer at Mount Olive Greensboro, N.C. MacPherson Stadium Final L, 1-0
Wednesday, September 6
Women's Soccer vs. King (Tenn.) Final - 2OT T, 0-0
Men's Soccer vs. King (Tenn.) Final L, 3-2
Thursday, September 7
Women's Volleyball vs. Lincoln Memorial Final L, 3-2
Saturday, September 9
Women's Cross Country at Furman Invitational Greenville, S.C. 9:00 AM
Men's Cross Country at Furman Invitational Greenville, S.C. 9:00 AM
Women's Soccer at Converse Final L, 3-0
Women's Volleyball vs. Carson-Newman Final L, 3-1
Football at N.C. A&T Final L, 56-0
Wednesday, September 13
Women's Soccer vs. Carson-Newman Final L, 5-1
Men's Soccer vs. Carson-Newman Final - 2OT T, 0-0
Friday, September 15
Men's Tennis at Montreat College 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Catawba Final L, 3-1
Saturday, September 16
Football vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Final W, 43-28
Men's Soccer at Catawba Final W, 1-0
Women's Soccer at Catawba Final L, 4-0
Sunday, September 17
Women's Golf at Anderson Fall Invitational Anderson, S.C. Cobb's Glen C.C.
Men's Golf at Queens University Fall Invitational Charlotte, N.C. Irish Creek C.C.
Monday, September 18
Women's Golf at Anderson Fall Invitational Anderson, S.C. Cobb's Glen C.C.
Men's Golf at Queens University Fall Invitational Charlotte, N.C. Irish Creek C.C.
Tuesday, September 19
Women's Golf at Anderson Fall Invitational Anderson, S.C. Cobb's Glen C.C.
Men's Golf at Queens University Fall Invitational Charlotte, N.C. Irish Creek C.C.
Women's Tennis vs. Milligan 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Milligan 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Tusculum 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20
Women's Soccer vs. Wingate 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Wingate 7:30 PM
Friday, September 22
Women's Volleyball vs. Queens (N.C.) 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 23
Women's Cross Country at Columbus State Cougar Invitational Columbus, Ga. 8:00 AM
Men's Cross Country at Columbus State Cougar Invitational Columbus, Ga. 8:00 AM
Women's Tennis vs. Limestone 1:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Limestone 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Wingate 2:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Belmont Abbey 4:00 PM
Football at Catawba ESPN3 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 24
Women's Golf at Tusculum Fall Invitational Greeneville, Tenn. Link Hills C.C.
Men's Golf at Tusculum Fall Invitational Greeneville, Tenn. Link Hills C.C.
Monday, September 25
Women's Golf at Tusculum Fall Invitational Greeneville, Tenn. Link Hills C.C.
Men's Golf at Tusculum Fall Invitational Greeneville, Tenn. Link Hills C.C.
Tuesday, September 26
Women's Golf at Tusculum Fall Invitational Greeneville, Tenn. Link Hills C.C.
Men's Golf at Tusculum Fall Invitational Greeneville, Tenn. Link Hills C.C.
Women's Tennis at Converse 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27
Women's Soccer vs. Coker 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Coker 7:30 PM
Friday, September 29
Women's Swimming at Lindsey Wilson Invitational Columbia, Ky. 5:00 PM
Men's Swimming at Lindsey Wilson Invitational Columbia, Ky. 5:00 PM
Women's Cross Country at Queens Royal Invitational Charlotte, N.C. 4:00 PM
Men's Cross Country at Queens Royal Invitational Swannanoa, N.C. 4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Coker 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 30
Women's Swimming at Lindsey Wilson Invitational Columbia, Ky.
Men's Swimming at Lindsey Wilson Invitational Columbia, Ky. 10:00 AM
Women's Tennis vs. Union (Ky.) 1:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Union (Ky.) 1:00 PM
Football vs. Limestone 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Newberry 5:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed