2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-26-1
Pct. .448
Conf. 10-17
Pct. .370
Streak Lost 3
Home 15-7-1
Away 6-19
Neutral 0-0
Games 48
Runs 357
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .403
Slugging % .501
Home Runs 76
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 6-5
Erskine
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 12-7
Erskine
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-2
Erskine
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 6-4
Southern Wesleyan
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 5-0
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 4-2
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Limestone
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Kutztown
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Kutztown
H
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
King (Tenn.)
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Kutztown
H
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 11-4
King (Tenn.)
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Kutztown
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Montreat
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Northwood
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Postponed
Brevard
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 8-5
Tusculum *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 13-1
Tusculum *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 6-5
Tusculum *
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
T, 14-14
Lake Erie
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 11-6
Newberry *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Newberry *
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Newberry *
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-3
Wingate *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-5
Wingate *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Wingate *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Postponed
Limestone
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Postponed
Piedmont International
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Postponed
Piedmont International
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-6
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 11-6
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Southern Wesleyan
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Catawba *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Catawba *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-7
Catawba *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 20-8
King (Tenn.)
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Coker *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 20-6
Coker *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Coker *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Postponed
North Greenville
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Virginia-Wise
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Piedmont International
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Piedmont International
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-5
Carson-Newman *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 11-5
Carson-Newman *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 16-0
Carson-Newman *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
King (Tenn.)
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Brevard
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Brevard
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 15-12
Anderson *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Anderson *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Anderson *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Bluefield St.
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 21-6
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 13-3
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Lincoln Memorial *
A
* Conference