2013 Mars Hill Football Schedule

Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 429.6
Rush 149.9
Pass 279.7
Pts/game 28.4
Yds allowed 431.8
Rush allowed 206.3
Pass allowed 225.5
Pts allowed/game 34.5
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
West Georgia
H
Thu Sep 12
at
Final
Shorter
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Western Carolina
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Newberry *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Carson-Newman *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Brevard *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
North Greenville
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Catawba *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Wingate *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
Tusculum *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event