2017 Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 413.5
Rush 110.6
Pass 302.9
Pts/game 26.7
Yds allowed 458.5
Rush allowed 224.5
Pass allowed 234.0
Pts allowed/game 36.3
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 40-14
Shorter
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 56-0
N.C. A&T
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 43-28
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 37-13
Catawba *
ESPN3
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 56-49
Limestone *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 28-24
Tusculum *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 30-21
Carson-Newman *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 42-21
Wingate *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 56-44
UNC Pembroke
Senior Day - Hall of Fame Game
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 28-0
Newberry *
A
* Conference