2018-19 Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 420.9
Rush 152.5
Pass 268.4
Pts/game 26.4
Yds allowed 471.9
Rush allowed 213.6
Pass allowed 258.3
Pts allowed/game 36.4
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 28-7
East Tenn. St.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 27-9
Shaw
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 59-27
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 39-33
Catawba *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 51-41
Limestone *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 31-28
Tusculum *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 49-27
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 58-21
Wingate *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 34-21
UNC Pembroke
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 21-17
Newberry *
H
* Conference