2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Brevard
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Olive
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:30 PM
Lynn
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
Thu Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
Colorado Mesa
H
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Shorter
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
Young Harris
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Tusculum *
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Tech
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Wingate *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Coker *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Catawba *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Lees-McRae
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Newberry *
A
* Conference