2018-19 Mars Hill Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 161
Assists 77
Goals/ game 10.73
Shots/ game 38.80
Shot % 27.7
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
11:00 AM
Brevard #
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 19-18
Lees-McRae
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 24-18
Montevallo
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 20-4
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Postponed
Emmanuel (GA)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 14-9
Coker *
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Tusculum *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Walsh
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 18-4
Wingate *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 21-15
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Chowan
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Catawba *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 23-5
North Greenville
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 24-17
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 11-10
Emmanuel (GA)
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 19-1
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 18-17
Newberry *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference