2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 12-30
Pct. .286
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 6-13
Away 6-10
Neutral 0-7
Games 42
Runs 173
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .353
Slugging % .429
Home Runs 33
February
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bellarmine
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Bellarmine
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
North Georgia
Steak 'N Shake Classic
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
West Georgia
@ Dahlonega, Ga. Steak 'N Shake Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Dahlonega, Ga. Steak 'N Shake Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
McKendree
@ Dahlonega, Ga. Steak 'N Shake Classic
N
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
North Georgia
Steak 'N Shake Classic
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Limestone
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Limestone
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
Milligan
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Milligan
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Southern Wesleyan
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Southern Wesleyan
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Francis Marion
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
Francis Marion
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
King (Tenn.)
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
King (Tenn.)
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Lees-McRae
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Lees-McRae
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Young Harris
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Young Harris
H
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
King (Tenn.)
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final - 8 innings
King (Tenn.)
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
Newberry *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Newberry *
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Carson-Newman *
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Carson-Newman *
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Postponed
Montreat
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Postponed
Montreat
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
Wingate *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
Wingate *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Anderson *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Anderson *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Catawba *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Catawba *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Tusculum *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Tusculum *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial *
@ Christian Academy of Knoxville
N
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial *
@ Christian Academy of Knoxville
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Coker *
@ Enka High School
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Coker *
@ Enka High School
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event