2018-19 Mars Hill Softball Schedule

Overall 17-6
Pct. .739
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 23
Runs 130
Batting Avg. .324
On Base % .376
Slugging % .550
Home Runs 34
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Wesleyan
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
Southern Wesleyan
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Winston-Salem
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Winston-Salem
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Postponed
Montreat
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Postponed
Montreat
H
Sun Feb 10
at
Postponed
Milligan
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Postponed
Milligan
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Postponed
Converse
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Postponed
Converse
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Milligan
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Milligan
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Davis & Elkins
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Davis & Elkins
H
Sun Feb 17
at
Postponed
Limestone
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Postponed
Limestone
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Postponed
Limestone
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Postponed
Limestone
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 7-0
Young Harris
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 6-5
Young Harris
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Lees-McRae
@ Greenwood, S.C. Lander Round Robin
N
Fri Mar 01
at
Cancelled
Lander
Bearcat Round Robin
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Lees-McRae
@ Greenwood, S.C. Lander Round Robin
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lander
Bearcat Round Robin
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
Virginia-Wise
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Virginia-Wise
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Goldey-Beacom
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Goldey-Beacom
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Montreat
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Montreat
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Converse
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-3
Converse
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Coker *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Coker *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-2
King (Tenn.)
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-0
King (Tenn.)
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Limestone
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Limestone
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Wingate *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Wingate *
A
Mon Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
North Greenville
A
Mon Mar 25
at
4:00 PM
North Greenville
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
Tusculum *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Tusculum *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Newberry *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Newberry *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Anderson *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
Anderson *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Catawba *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Catawba *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
* Conference