2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-24
Pct. .077
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Won 1
Home 0-11
Away 1-11
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 57.9
FG % 32.9
3PT % 28.0
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 10.2
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 71-60
UNC Asheville #
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 67-53
King (Tenn.)
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 66-60
Converse
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 77-65
Belmont Abbey
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 72-46
Chowan
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Courtyard Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 66-63
Converse
Courtyard Classic
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 97-73
Limestone
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 118-55
Carson-Newman *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 91-49
Wingate *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 76-74
Warren Wilson
A
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
L, 107-62
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 90-64
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 93-64
Coker *
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 79-62
Lees-McRae
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 98-68
Tusculum *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 65-62
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Mon Jan 08
at
Final
L, 83-58
Newberry *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 109-42
Anderson *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 80-56
Catawba *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 102-42
Wingate *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 106-48
Carson-Newman *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 91-62
Lincoln Memorial *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 75-65
Coker *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 100-39
Tusculum *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 81-46
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 72-42
Anderson *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 80-79
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
Halftime
16-30
Newberry *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Catawba *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference