2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 5
Pts per game 58.6
FG % 32.9
3PT % 22.5
FT % 77.6
Reb per game 42.6
Ast per game 12.2
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 71-60
UNC Asheville #
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 67-53
King (Tenn.)
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 66-60
Converse
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 77-65
Belmont Abbey
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 72-46
Chowan
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Courtyard Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 66-63
Converse
Courtyard Classic
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
6:00 PM
Limestone
H
Wed Nov 29
at
6:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
2:00 PM
Wingate *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
6:00 PM
Warren Wilson
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
Newberry *
H
Mon Dec 11
at
6:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
6:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
Coker *
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Tusculum *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
Anderson *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Catawba *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Wingate *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Newberry *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Coker *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
Tusculum *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
Anderson *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Catawba *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference