2018-19 Mars Hill Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 1-5
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 55.2
FG % 30.6
3PT % 24.2
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 11.9
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 74-55
Converse
Service Appreciation Day/Purple Reign Game
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 86-36
High Point
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Warren Wilson
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 70-60
Belmont Abbey
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 57-33
Newberry *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 94-56
Catawba *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 86-53
Carson-Newman *
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 65-49
Wingate *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 79-46
Tusculum *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 80-70
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 76-70
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 62-56
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
6:00 PM
Coker *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Anderson *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Newberry *
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
6:00 PM
Converse
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Coker *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Catawba *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Tusculum *
Play4Kay
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Wingate *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
Anderson *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
* Conference