2018-19 Mars Hill Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 4-3
North Greenville
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Virginia-Wise
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lees-McRae
Mars Hill, N.C.
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Montreat College
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 5-2
King (Tenn.)
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 5-2
Milligan
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Cancelled
Johnson C. Smith
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Converse
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Cancelled
Limestone
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
UNC Asheville #
A
Sun Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
1:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Coker *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Wingate *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Salem Int'l
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Catawba *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
1:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Newberry *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Tusculum *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Anderson *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference