2018-19 Mars Hill Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 4-3
North Greenville
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Virginia-Wise
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
2:00 PM
Converse
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Mars Hill, N.C.
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
2:30 PM
Montreat College
H
Fri Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
A
Tue Oct 09
at
1:00 PM
Milligan
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Limestone
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
UNC Asheville
A
Sun Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
1:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Coker *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Wingate *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Salem Int'l
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
Wingate *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
TBA
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Catawba *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
Catawba *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Catawba *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
1:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Newberry *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Tusculum *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Anderson *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
TBA
Anderson *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Coker *
H
* Conference