2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 6-7
Neutral 1-4
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.94
Hitting % .159
Assists per set 11.22
Blocks per set 1.58
Service Aces per set 1.39
Digs per set 22.70
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Erskine
@ Harrogate, TN LMU Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lee
@ Harrogate, TN LMU Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
King (Tenn.)
@ Harrogate, Tenn.
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Carson-Newman *
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Catawba *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tusculum *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wingate *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coker *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Newberry *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Anderson *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
S.C. Aiken
SAC/Peach Belt X-Over
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Augusta
@ Aiken, SC SAC/Peach Belt X-Over
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lander
PBC/SAC Crossover
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Georgia College
@ Greenwood, S.C.
N
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Catawba *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tusculum *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wingate *
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Carson-Newman *
Presented by The Fitness Box
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Coker *
Senior Night
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Newberry *
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Anderson *
H
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Queens (N.C.) %
SAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season