2018-19 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5
Away 6-6
Neutral 5-2
Matches 29
Kills per set 11.63
Hitting % .165
Assists per set 10.78
Blocks per set 1.87
Service Aces per set 1.42
Digs per set 21.89
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Cancelled
Milligan
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Chowan
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC Regional Crossover
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Emmanuel (Ga.)
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC Regional Crossover
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Belmont Abbey
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC Regional Crossover
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
King (Tenn.)
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC Regional Crossover
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Anderson *
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Alabama Huntsville
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Converse Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Greenville
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Converse Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Valdosta St.
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Converse Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Converse
Converse Tournament
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newberry *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Postponed
Coker *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Catawba *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tusculum *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lincoln Memorial *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Newberry *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Carson-Newman *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Anderson *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coker *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wingate *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Catawba *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wingate *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Coker *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Tusculum *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Carson-Newman *
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Anderson
SAC Volleyball Championship - Quarterfinals
A
* Conference