2019-20 Mars Hill Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Elon #
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Limestone
@ Belmont, N.C. SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
5:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 13
at
Middle Tennessee State #
TBA
A
Sat Nov 16
at
North Greenville
3:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 18
at
Erskine
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Warren Wilson College
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Virginia-Wise *
7:30 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Coker *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Carson-Newman *
7:30 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Wingate *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Lincoln Memorial *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Queens (N.C.) *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Newberry *
4:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Catawba *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Lenoir-Rhyne *
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference